Day One! I got a new “do” to kick off my 100 day self-challenge.

It’s a very nice new color! It’s been quite a number of years since I’ve been this close to my natural color. Guess I’m going to have to change all my avatars now!

As to my other goals, I weighed in this morning and the scale actually moaned. Not kidding. It moaned. I knew I was up, but damn. Have a heart!

By the end of this challenge I plan to be a lot lighter and stronger, much more in touch with my creativity (more on that later) and stress free.

In other words, I will be completely unrecognizable! Friends, relatives and coworkers are going to wonder what happened to that flabby chick who used to run around with her highlighted hair on fire….

One thought on “Day 1 of 100

Leave a Reply

