Day 10 – forgot that it was the holiday.  I ate well, tracked my food and steps, but I didn’t start P90X.

Day 11 – P90X Day One!  Success!  I was able to make it through the entire Chest & Back routine.  I skipped the abs part tho.  I’ll add those in soon.

Day 12 – P90X Day Two!  Again, success!  I made it through 3/4 of the plyometrics dvd.  It was a bit much to tackle at 5:45 a.m.  I need to start the day a little bit earlier to fit it all in.  I’d also like to find a way to edit out a good chunk of Tony Horton’s nonsense.  OMG that guy just doesn’t shut up!!

For all days I’ve been in my calorie count and I’ve gotten my steps in.  My goal this week is to keep getting up the full hour earlier and do the P90X or whatever I do for the day.  Then, I’ll add on.

 

Leave a Reply

