Hey – 4 days in a row of p90x!  Today was YogaX, which was very welcome to my tired body.  I’m celebrating 4 days in a row of upright and awake by 5 am.  This morning I was awake before the alarm at 4:30.  Oy!

P90x is a great program, but there is just way too much chatter going on. I keep skipping over it as best as I can, but it’s hard once you’re into a move and all sweaty.   Still, it’s nice to have a plan to follow, so I’ll stick with it.

I also find it very nice to have the workout done before the day starts.  I’m eating well and staying in my calorie zone per Fit Bit.  And, I’m keeping to my 10,000 steps per day.  Yay me!

This weekend I’m going to add on – music and writing.  Maybe someday I’ll even write music!

TGIF!

Namaste

3 thoughts on “Days 13-14 of 100

  1. Do you ever just play the DVD with cues & music only? I finally tried a workout that way & it was much better. I was able to focus more. It was the 6th time doing Legs & Back for me yesterday, so the banter was getting a little old & I finally tried it that way. I’m getting more familiar with the moves too so I was able to really get into it that way.

Leave a Reply

