I’ve lost track of my days, and I’ve lost my way – a little bit.

I’ll be starting over again on 12/1 with another 100 days.  This time, with a little more realism and better support for what goals I want to accomplish.

In all fairness, I did spend a good chunk of November working on my NaNoWriMo project, but that wasn’t the only reason I fell off the fitness bandwagon.  The usual suspects that plague everyone got me.  Work stress, less daylight, insufficient sleep, knee soreness, blah blah blah….

My plan now is to take the next week to reorganize and regroup.  I am blissfully off work and it is the Thanksgiving Holiday (one of my favorites).  I’ll post again next weekend with my updated and renewed plan for another 100 days.

Leave a Reply

