Jillian Michaels is kicking my ass.

I was just ending week two of Body Revolution, but I decided to start over because I wasn’t following a good eating plan and I was going cheap on the cardio.

My schedule is like this – I get up around 4:30 a.m. and drink a cup of black tea.  I have never been one of “those people” who can spring out of bed and go do stuff.  I hit the basement gym between 5 and 5:30 (depending on doggie trips outside and how well my score is on Angry Birds).

After I my workout, the dogs and I take their exercise walk of just under 2 miles.  I then go to work where I pretty much sit at a desk all day, stare at a computer screen and talk on the phone.

By 2 pm, I’m toast.  Seriously cashed in.  I’m so tired I become seriously stupid.

I’m hoping that with a little time, bolstered by proper hydration and nutrition I will be ENERGIZED instead of PULVERIZED.  Here’s hoping!

Leave a Reply

