[cross-posted]

The Artist’s Way is an amazing program that helps liberate creativity, even in those who swear they are NOT creative.  😉

I’ve been following this program for many years, off and on.  When I’m “on”, I find that almost every aspect of my life improves. The program didn’t just help me make time to pursue my creative hobbies and improve my crafts.  It had unexpected added benefits:

  • I am calmer at the day job.
  • Personal relationships become deeper, richer and more fulfilling.
  • I sleep better.
  • Everyday mundane chores are no longer a burden.
  • I have more time for fun and relaxation.

There’s a small group forming a “Creative Cluster” to share our experiences with The Artist’s Way journey.  The benefits of this program magnify when shared with others who are traveling a similar path.  If you’d like to join us, just send an email to the address below:

taw_creativecluster-subscribe@yahoogroups.com

We’d love to hear from you!

Leave a Reply

